NAPP : Stop the Mofo from singing!/A very shitty thought.

Since the walls are very thin here (think bed squeaking when the person next to your room is getting some loving!), I can actually hear someone, whom I shall now christian as “Mofo” shouting some chinese song out at the top of his lungs in another flat’s kitchen. WTF?

And all I just want to do now is to drink my tea with laxative-properties (8 hours is all it takes.Really!), but I worry that halfway through my exam I will keep farting and running to the bathroom, only to find out that in the sheer excitement of the situation (I need to go shit NOW! and I can’t do it in front of everyone), I realise AFTER I am in the cold porcelain clutches of the toilet bowl that I did not wait for the invigilator to walk me out which meant that I just failed the whole damn paper.

Okay, what a horrible random trail of over imagination. Exams are really getting to my head and fucking with my mind.

Leave a comment